Assignments: Blogging University

Greetings, my Friends and Readers!

Blogging 201, Day One: Set Three Goals

I am a participant at the Bloggers’ University, and my “Day One” assignment is to set three goals; and answer two questions below.

My three goals are:    

  1. Through blogging, emancipate African descendants from a legacy of slavery, that is mental and spiritual enslavement; by the precious Blood of Christ; according to scriptures [1 Peter 1:18-19]
  2. To lay a firm foundation based on appropriate Scriptures on which all, who believe can stand upon as a people, and with our collective ideas find solutions and implement systems to boost our social, economic and spiritual growth and development, which is so needed….
  3. To post my messages at least once per week in order to connect and build relationship with people of like mind and goals, and who I can share my inspiration with as we learn from each other.

.Why do you blog? 

I do blog because it is a way of life for me, and I like it. I get lots of satisfaction blogging especially when someone’s life has been changed by reading my post.

If your blog exceeded your wildest dreams, what would that look like?
If my blog exceeds my wildest dreams it would be the beginning of a worldwide spiritual awakening.
End

I solicit your prayers. Thanks you, and may God Almighty richly bless you.

Redeeming Luv

 

 

4 Comments

You have very ambitious goals! Best of luck in your blogging efforts!
–Joan 🙂

Like

Many, many, thanks. I do appreciate your alertness, and the current Stats increase you pointed me to. However, the coming months ahead would be a better time to evaluate the amounts of visits to the Site.

Like

Trackbacks and Pingbacks

Leave a Reply

Name and email address are required. Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

