A Brief History of My Walk…

Welcome! Inward Jew’s Nation In Christ Communiqué!     :: Monday, September 21, Heat Up 2015

In-Jews in Christ “History and Culture Development”                                                                                                   (Universal Church of Christ 7th Day Ministries; INC.)
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<                                                       Day 5
A Brief History of my walk on the level of the spirit [2010-2013] —Pastor: Elder Wilfred A. Wilson

Our January 1, 2010 Inward Transformation Logo

Our January 1, 2010 Inward Transformation Movement Logo

Leaving year 2009 behind; the Spirit of God led me as I journey on the level of the spirit into the New Year, January 1, 2010, with great expectation due to previous revelation Knowledge I received. It was that the New Year would usher in an Age of Transformation and of the Restoration of Divine Order. So on January 1, 2010 the Inward Transformation Movement came into being, and my main focus was and still is on Inward Change as led by the Spirit of God. As a result, I designed a Logo and button to mark that event. [Romans 7:4-25, 8:1-16; Colossians 3:16; Ephesians 4:17-32]

Being fill with New Wine (valued inspired teachings from the scriptures) on “inner change” what was left of traditional Christian thinking and all outer forms of worship within me disappeared; giving place to the New Testament thinking, Rule and practice. I knew then for sure whom I worship, and to whom I directed my prayers. And by coming into that new experience by the grace of God, and with the help through His Spirit, I understood pellucidly what Jesus the Christ meant when He said, “You know not what you worship…,” to the woman at the well in Samaria, who needed salvation, and whose fathers’ traditional worship in the mountains of Samaria was mere “outer worship.” [John 4: 22-24] Subsequently on August 1, 2012, it seemed fit to the Holy Spirit that I publish that I have moved away completely from Traditional Christianity, and Christian thinking, and among several post on the internet, is one where I urged the Church of A.D.2012 in all nations to be decisive on whose report she would believe, in my last two paragraph as follows:-

The “I am,” who spoke with Moses from in the burning bush, is the same “I am” who is speaking to us through the written and spoken Word; by His Son, Christ Jesus – Head of the Church [Matthew 16: 17-18]. You will have to make a firm decision on whose report you will believe: the man’s report of what Yahweh is not saying through the Word of God; or, Yahweh’s report through the pure Word of God.

Today, if you have heard His voice speaking to you through the message, harden not your heart, but surrender your heart to Yeshua/Jesus and live for Yahweh. “…He calleth His own sheep by name, and leadeth them out. And when he putteth forth His own sheep, He goeth before them, and the sheep follow Him: for they know His voice.[John 10:3-4] Welcome to “The Church of A.D. 2012, in all nations. May Yahweh richly bless you.

Emblem of: Our INJew Movement September1, 2013

Emblem of: Our INJew Movement September1, 2013

Interestingly, as I humble myself before God Almighty in constant prayer and in periodic fasting for guidance in year 2012, the Spirit of God led me through various spiritual evolutions unto September 1, 2013, when the In-Jews’ movement was birthed, and we became the InJew Nation in Christ—an arm of Universal Church of Christ Seventh Day Ministries, Inc. And of course, I posted several messages on the internet, and created a badge, or an emblem, as well as our Inward Jew nation’s banner to mark that event.

This brings us, readers to the end of our spiritual journey on the level of the spirit for the period 2010 -2013. I thank you kindly for walking together with me on the level of the spirit, may this be an inspiration to you, in Jesus’ name. Amen.

Finally, there is no secret what God can do, if you believe this, you may say Amen. If you believe that you can fly, you may say praise the Lord. If you believe that you can, through faith, walk on the level of the spirit, you may say, I believe in Jesus’ name. And if you believe that you can do all things through Christ, who strengthens you, you may holler/holla, Hallelujaaaaaaaah!!!!!!

May Yahweh richly bless you. Amen.

Serving in newness of spirit,

Pastor: Elder Wilfred A. Wilson

One Comment

Redeeming Luv Greetings, Many thanks for liking my post. Do have a blessed weekend, in Jesus’s name. Amen.

Like

Leave a Reply

Name and email address are required. Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

