Writing:Every Day Inspiration, Day One! I write because

I write because I love the skill and I am using it to share my thoughts with all interesting. Through it I hope to connect with others with similar ideas, and with some others who may find it to be a source of inspiration and guidance, and willingly make radical changes in their lifestyle for the better.

I write because I am a positive thinker in Christ, with a vision i.e. to bring people of all nations to the knowledge of the truth of God’s Word to the point where whosoever believes may see the need to repent and return to God Almighty their creator through Christ. And I believe that this can be accomplished comfortably through the written page among other options.

I write because I believe that what I share from the Word with my readers will give faith to the fainthearted, hope to the hopeless, life to the dying, wholeness to the sick, confidence to those who lack, power to the powerless, strength to the weak, and bring peace, love and joy to all, even to the unlovable. The Word will  brng about a big turnaround in the lives of those who believe it from the heart.

I write because though not known, if given the means to travel worldwide, it would still be impossible for me to meet everyone that might want to meet me, because we are separated by air, vast land and sea. But my writings may go to places where I may not reach, and get in the hands of millions who want to read them.

I write because it keeps me occupied, alert, prayerful, and always doing my research … to share fresh knowledge with my readers to affect change and open doors to new blessings, new joys and new beginning, in Christ, for all of us who believe. To Yahweh is the Glory.

Redeeming Luv

Leave a Reply

Name and email address are required. Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

